top of page

To my friends

I know that most of the early viewers of this blog most likely know me IRL. Please refrain from posting anything about me in this blog. I would like to remain anonymous and undetectable as a person out in the world. My greatest fear when coming up with this blog was that it would reach my life off of the forums. Please don't let that happen. Thanks.

16 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome to my beaver fever!

Welcome to beaver fever blog! This is the blog of laughs, dumb meme analysis, and the pains of school life. Expect good times and the...

3 коментарі


ryantrinh314
ryantrinh314
12 січ. 2023 р.

hight: shorter than me

Вподобати

bbrb546
12 січ. 2023 р.

name: joe johnson age: rpobably 23-34? address: [REDACTED] height: medium ish eye color: blue or soemthing hair color: blonde or the shiny yellow color skin color: white race: smae as sikin clolro grades: probalby straight a

Вподобати

ancom anarchist
11 січ. 2023 р.

im in your walls


Вподобати
bottom of page